Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Anonymous
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 июня 2018

    Good atmosphere and friendly staff!

    The staff was very helpful! The cafe just in the hostel serves very good coffee and breakfast as well as other bites! The prices are middle range and alright for what you get! Beds are comfortable! The location is pretty good for bars and restaurants and makes the 10min walk to the beach easier! The atmosphere was very relaxing! I would stay here again!
    Hannah
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Abraham CS
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christophe N.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 июня 2018

    Good hostel. Good value.

    It is very hot when you are on the upper bunk bed on the other side of the room from the AC unit. Was very uncomfortable for that reason. Also a lot of mosquitos. Had to spray mosquito repellent on myself. Was very uncomfortable associated with the heat.
    Good hostel. Nice location very close to busy neighborhood. No breakfast provided. Good and clean showers and bathrooms. Spacious lockers. Smooth check in and check out.
    K
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 мая 2018
    Bed was not comfortable. Room is noisy, we couldnt have a good sleep. We had to move to another room because the tv wasnt working. Its really value for money if u just need a bed, shower and don’t care about comfort.
    Location
    philip
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Josh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    dorian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 мая 2018

    Great stay.

    No soap in soap dispensers.
    Comfy beds, with socket, light and curtain. Cafe on site and small swimming pool. Brilliant showers.
    Maria Corazon
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 мая 2018

    Instagrammable Umahku!

    I asked the staff if I can transfer to lower part of the bed because I’m a shorty (154.94 cm) and it seems the structures of the place are for tall people, i always feel I’m going to fall.. i actually did but thanks God I’m already in the last step, still they never consider my request. 😔
    I like that the staffs are accommodating and the Love the foods in the restaurant.
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018
    At several times when i was there, the water stopped running while i was brushing my teeth or taking a shower.
    The location is awesome. Really close to everywhere. The staffs are also nice and helpful.
    Maxime
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Josie Graham
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Tranquility at the doorstep

    Umahku Apartments is a tranquil oasis in the footstep of Seminyak. It cheap, clean and comfortable, and offers a discount on their restaurant Fat Buddha - fortunately as the food is so incredibly amazing and presented so beautifully. I could easily spend all day in the beer garden sipping 241 cocktails, swimming in the pool and sampling the asian flare done like no other. Best staff hands down!
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    7 мая 2018
    Internet didn’t work in bedrooms, need to go outside connect to neighbors, bed sheets were dirty
    Pretty and cozy, clean bathroom area, free water station
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 мая 2018
    Really clean and comfortable hostel, very basic but that’s all I needed.
    Tobias
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    The breakfast was really nice. The staff as well, they make sure you are having a good time, they help you with transport.
    Mardo1
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018

    Good service

    I had no tv service and air con failed to cool room adequately. Issues are apparently fixed but I needed to change hotel because no other rooms were available. These things happen.
    Emailedservice manager Putu after I changed hotel and was able to collect full refund a few days after. The attached coffee bar was good and the pool looked good.
    Jyoti
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jonathan
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 апреля 2018
    Shower doors and bathroom doors aren’t very private but they were clean
    Staff were super friendly Comfortable bed and clean room Great coffee Decent breakfast
    Maxi
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018

    It was great :-)

    - wifi didnt worked it the room
    + beds are comfy and u have personal space + nice showers + nice staff +nice location + laundry service
Идет загрузка отзывов