Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6

Reviews

    dorian
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    19 May 2018

    Great stay.

    No soap in soap dispensers.
    Comfy beds, with socket, light and curtain. Cafe on site and small swimming pool. Brilliant showers.
    Maxime
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josie Graham
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Tranquility at the doorstep

    Umahku Apartments is a tranquil oasis in the footstep of Seminyak. It cheap, clean and comfortable, and offers a discount on their restaurant Fat Buddha - fortunately as the food is so incredibly amazing and presented so beautifully. I could easily spend all day in the beer garden sipping 241 cocktails, swimming in the pool and sampling the asian flare done like no other. Best staff hands down!
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 May 2018
    Really clean and comfortable hostel, very basic but that’s all I needed.
    Tobias
    no

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    The breakfast was really nice. The staff as well, they make sure you are having a good time, they help you with transport.
    Mardo1
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Good service

    I had no tv service and air con failed to cool room adequately. Issues are apparently fixed but I needed to change hotel because no other rooms were available. These things happen.
    Emailedservice manager Putu after I changed hotel and was able to collect full refund a few days after. The attached coffee bar was good and the pool looked good.
    Jyoti
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    Shower doors and bathroom doors aren’t very private but they were clean
    Staff were super friendly Comfortable bed and clean room Great coffee Decent breakfast
    Maxi
    de

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    It was great :-)

    - wifi didnt worked it the room
    + beds are comfy and u have personal space + nice showers + nice staff +nice location + laundry service
    Ronald
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruno
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2018

    Nice place

    Noise due the street in front of it
    Location, staff, breakfast, bed and price
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    3 April 2018

    Disgusting rooms & showers

    The pictures are taken forever ago and do not at all resemble the dirtiness and falling apart rooms, dirty showers and toilets. We could've stayed and closed our eyes to many things since it's so cheap, but we couldn't bear dirty towels, pillow cases and not even cleaned blankets. Stay away from this place.
    Location
    kplsn
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    28 March 2018
    they have to change the bleach they use, the room smells so strongly and I think it might not be so healthy to sleep in a room with this smell.
    loved the pool and the location if you're into seminyak. wifi worked and staff were kind.
    Murietta
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    25 March 2018
    No daylight in the room, weird athmosphere in the dorm, no fridge
    Very clean, nice bathroom area, comfortable beds, possibility to refill the waterbottle
    Razis_Ahmad
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018

    Worth place to stay!!

    Nothing
    The restaurant was served nice food.
    Amy
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    17 March 2018
    Really lovely staff, very helpful.
    Lucy
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Corazon
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    19 May 2018

    Instagrammable Umahku!

    I asked the staff if I can transfer to lower part of the bed because I’m a shorty (154.94 cm) and it seems the structures of the place are for tall people, i always feel I’m going to fall.. i actually did but thanks God I’m already in the last step, still they never consider my request. 😔
    I like that the staffs are accommodating and the Love the foods in the restaurant.
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    At several times when i was there, the water stopped running while i was brushing my teeth or taking a shower.
    The location is awesome. Really close to everywhere. The staffs are also nice and helpful.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    7 May 2018
    Internet didn’t work in bedrooms, need to go outside connect to neighbors, bed sheets were dirty
    Pretty and cozy, clean bathroom area, free water station
Loading reviews